State Associations – Contact Information


Region 1

  • Florida  –  www.fasro.net
  • Phone:  941.894.5167  Email:  contact@fasro.net
  • Address:  PO Box 196094, Winter Springs, FL 32719
  • President:  Tim Enos   Email: tenos@scgov.net

 

  •  Georgiawww.gaassp.org
  • President:  Seth Day   Email: seth.day @hallco.org

 

  • North Carolina  –  www.ncasro.com
  • President:  Michelle Archer Email:  michelle.archer@cms.k12.nc.us

 

  • South Carolina  –  www.scasro.org
  • Address:  PO Box 290969, Columbia, SC 29229
  • President:  Zina Harper  Email:  president@scasro.org

Region 2

  • Kentucky  –  www.kyasro.org
  • Contact:  Lee Ann Morrison  Email:  leeann.morrison@eku.edu
  • President: Sam Wade   Email: sam.wade@jessamine.kyschools.us

 

  • Ohio  –  www.osroa.org
  • Phone:  614.718.3210  Email:  osroa@osroa.org
  • Address:  6277 Riverside Dr., Suite 2N, Dublin, OH 43017-5067
  • President:  Barry Smith   Email:  st_bsmith@smfcsd.org
  • Executive Director:  kari.parsons@osroa.org

 

  • Maryland  –  www.masro.com
  • Phone:  410.849.9076
  • Address:  PO Box 467, Crownsville, MD  21032
  • President:  Jon Carrier  Email:  srojon@hotmail.com

Region 3

  • New Jersey  –  www.njasro.org
  • Phone: 973.486.9453  Email:  info@njasro.org
  • Address:  PO Box 2103, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
  • President:  Gregory Williams
  • Executive Director:  Patrick Kissane

 

  • New York  –  www.snypjoa.org
  • Phone:  518.456.0704
  • Address:  1971 Western Avenue PMB104, Albany, NY 12203
  • President:  Todd Kimmey  Email:  todd@stny.rr.com
  • Executive Director:  Brian Forte  Email:  bforte@snypjoa.org

 

  • Pennsylvania  –  PASRO
  • Address:  3640 Old Oakdale Road, McDonald, PA 15057
  • President:  Jeffrey Sgro, South Fayette Twp. Police   Email:  srofficer@southfayette.org
  • Vice President:  William Oslick, Collier Twp. Police   Email:  woslick@cvsd.org

Region 4

 

Region 5

  • Iowa   www.iowasro.org
  • Contact:  Deb VanVelzen  Email:  deborah.vanvelzen@dmps.k12.ia.us
  • President:  Chad Bentzinger  Email:  chad.bentzinger@ankenyschools.org

 

  • Illinois  –  www.ilsroa.org
  • President:  Jerry Guetschow  Email:  JGuetschow@lovesparkpolice.org

 

  • Indiana  –  www.insroa.org
  • Address:  INSROA, PO Box 922, Brownsburg, IN 46112
  • President:  Scott McKinney  Email:  stmckinn@butler.edu

 

Region 6

  • Alabama  –  www.taasro.org
  • President:  Pam Revels  Email:  prevels@leecountysheriff.org

 

  • Arkansas  –  www.arkansassafeschools.org
  • Phone:  1-800-635-6310
  • Contact:  Vicki French, Safe Schools Coordinator   Email:  vefrench@cji.edu
  • Address:  Arkansas Safe Schools Assn, c/o Criminal Justice Institute
  •                      26 Corporate Hill Drive, Little Rock,  AR 72205
  • President:  Phil Blaybook

 

 

  • Tennessee  –  www.tnsro.org
  • President:  Justin Grogan  Email:  justin.grogan@tnsro.org

Region 7

  • Arizona  –  www.asroa.org
  • Address:  PO Box 6469,  Scottsdale, AZ  85261
  • President:  Kevin Quinn  Email:  kquinn@asroa.org

 

  • Oklahoma  –  www.okasro.org
  • Phone:  405.652.9776
  • Address:  PO Box 2551, Edmond, OK 73038-2551
  • President:  Karrie Bales  Email:  kbales@stillwaterschools.com

 

  • Texas  –  www.tasro.org
  • Address:  PO Box 5104, Frisco, TX 75035P.O. Box 5104, Frisco, TX 75035
  • President:  Scott Collins  Email:  scott.collins@tasro.org

Region 8

  • Colorado  –  www.casroinfo.org
  • Phone:   303.658.4089
  • Address:   PO Box 33886, Northglenn, CO 80233  (303) 658 – 4089
  • President:  Ken Balltrip  Email:  kballtrip@johnstownpolice.org

 

  • Kansas  –  www.ksjoa.org
  • President:  Derrick Ploutz  Email:  dploutz12@gmail.com

 

  • Minnesota  –  www.mnjoa.org
  • President:  Cory Spencer  Email:  cspencer@lakesareapd.com
  • South Dakota  –  SDASRO
  • President:  Todd Runyan  Email:  sdasro@yahoo.com

 

  • Wisconsin  –  www.wjoa.com
  • Executive Director:  Milton Stubbs  Email:  mstubb@milwaukee.gov
  • President:  Pat Pedersen  Email:  ppedersen@neenah.k12.wi.us
  • Wyoming  –  www.wysroa.org
  • Email:  contact @wysroa.org
  • President:  Dale Buckley  Email:  dale.buckley19@gmail.com

Region 9

  • California  –  www.csroa.org
  • Address:  31938 Temecula Parkway Suite A368, Temecula, CA  92592
  • President:  Joe Grubbs  Email:  jgrubbs@csroa.org
  • Oregon  –  www.osroa.net
  • Email:  contact.osroa@yahoo.com
  • President:  Mike Jackson
  • Washington  –  www.wsso.us
  • Email:  washingtonschoolsafetyorg@gmail.com
  • Address:  PO Box 127, Stanwood, WA 98292
  • President:  John Guidice  Email:  johng@co.whitman.wa.us
  • Idasro  –  www.idasro.org
  • Contact:  Neil Uhrig  Email:  nuhrig@idasro.org
  • President:  Sean Scott