State Associations – Contact Information


Region One

  • Florida  –  www.fasro.net
    • Phone:  941.894.5167  Email:  contact@fasro.net
    • Address:  PO Box 196094, Winter Springs, FL 32719
    • President:  Tim Enos   Email: tenos@scgov.net
  •  Georgiawww.gaassp.org
    • President:  Seth Day   Email: seth.day@hallco.org
  • North Carolina  –  www.ncasro.com
    • President:  Michelle Archer   Email:  michelle.archer@cms.k12.nc.us
  • South Carolina  –  www.scasro.org
    • Address:  PO Box 290969, Columbia, SC 29229
    • President:  Zina Harper  Email:  president@scasro.org

 

Region Two

  • Kentucky  –  www.kyasro.org
    • Contact:  Lee Ann Morrison   Email:  leeann.morrison@eku.edu
    • President: Sam Wade   Email: sam.wade@jessamine.kyschools.us
  • Ohio  –  www.osroa.org
    • Phone:  614.718.3210  Email:  osroa@osroa.org
    • Address:  6277 Riverside Dr., Suite 2N, Dublin, OH 43017-5067
    • President:  Barry Smith   Email:  st_bsmith@smfcsd.org
    • Executive Director:  kari.parsons@osroa.org
  • Maryland  –  www.masro.com
    • Phone:  410.849.9076
    • Address:  PO Box 467, Crownsville, MD  21032
    • President:  Jon Carrier  Email:  srojon@hotmail.com

 

Region Three

  • New Jersey  –  www.njasro.org
    • Phone: 973.486.9453  Email:  info@njasro.org
    • Address:  PO Box 2103, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
    • President:  Gregory Williams
    • Executive Director:  Patrick Kissane
  • New York  –  www.snypjoa.org
    • Phone:  518.456.0704
    • Address:  1971 Western Avenue PMB104, Albany, NY 12203
    • President:  Todd Kimmey  Email:  todd@stny.rr.com
    • Executive Director:  Brian Forte  Email:  bforte@snypjoa.org
  • Pennsylvania  –  PASRO
    • Address:  3640 Old Oakdale Road, McDonald, PA 15057
    • President:  Jeffrey Sgro, South Fayette Twp. Police   Email:  srofficer@southfayette.org
    • Vice President:  William Oslick, Collier Twp. Police   Email:  woslick@cvsd.org

 

Region Four

 

Region Five

  • Iowa   www.iowasro.org
    • Contact:  Deb VanVelzen  Email:  deborah.vanvelzen@dmschools.org
    • President:  Chad Bentzinger  Email:  chad.bentzinger@ankenyschools.org
  • Illinois  –  www.ilsroa.org
    • President:  Jerry Guetschow  Email:  JGuetschow@lovesparkpolice.org
  • Indiana  –  www.insroa.org
    • Address:  INSROA, PO Box 922, Brownsburg, IN 46112
    • President:  Mike Johnson  Email:  johnsonm@fishers.in.us

 

Region Six

  • Alabama  –  www.taasro.org
    • President:  Pam Revels  Email:  prevels@leecountysheriff.org
  • Arkansas  –  www.arkansassafeschools.org
    • Phone:  1-800-635-6310
    • Contact:  Vicki French, Safe Schools Coordinator   Email:  vefrench@cji.edu
    • Address:  Arkansas Safe Schools Assn, c/o Criminal Justice Institute     26 Corporate Hill Drive, Little Rock,  AR 72205
    • President:  Phil Blaybook
  • Mississippi  –  www.masro.us
  • Tennessee  –  www.tnsro.org
    • President:  Justin Grogan  Email:  justin.grogan@tnsro.org

 

Region Seven

  • Arizona  –  www.asroa.org
    • Address:  PO Box 6469,  Scottsdale, AZ  85261
    • President:  Kevin Quinn  Email:  kquinn@asroa.org
  • Texas  –  www.tasro.org
    • Address:  PO Box 5104, Frisco, TX 75035
    • President:  Scott Collins  Email:  scott.collins@tasro.org

 

Region Eight

  • Colorado  –  www.casroinfo.org
    • Phone:   303.982.9468
    • Address:   PO Box 33886, Northglenn, CO 80233
    • President:  Stacey Collis Email:  stacol@lakewoodco.org
  • Kansas  –  www.ksjoa.org
    • President:  Derrick Ploutz  Email:  dploutz@sterling-kansas.com
    • Phone:  (620) 278-2100
  • Minnesota  –  www.mnjoa.org
    • President:  Tim Olson  Email:  timo@ci.north-branch.mn.us
  • Montana 
    • President:  Sam Fawcett  Email:  sam@townofstevensville.com
  • North Dakota – NDASRO
    • President:  Chris Potter  Email:  potterc@casscountynd.gov
  • Wisconsin  –  www.wjoa.com
    • President:  Kelly DeJonge  Email:  k.dejonge@glendale-wi.gov
  • Wyoming  –  www.wysroa.org
    • Email:  contact@wysroa.org
    • President:  Manny Fardella  Email:  manny.fardella@laramie1.org

 

Region Nine

  • California  –  www.csroa.org
    • Address:  31938 Temecula Parkway Suite A368, Temecula, CA  92592
    • President:  Joe Grubbs  Email:  jgrubbs@csroa.org
  • Oregon  –  www.osroa.net
    • Email:  contact.osroa@yahoo.com
    • President:  Mike Jackson
  • Washington  –  www.wsso.us
    • Email:  washingtonschoolsafetyorg@gmail.com
    • Address:  PO Box 127, Stanwood, WA 98292
    • President:  John Guidice  Email:  johng@co.whitman.wa.us
  • Idaho  –  www.idasro.org
    • Contact:  Neil Uhrig  Email:  nuhrig@idasro.org
    • President:  Sean Scott