Membership


Marketing Coordinator, Emily Tarr (emily.tarr@nasro.orgEmily creates and distributes the monthly newsletter, maintains the NASRO website, and for works with Conference and Summit exhibitors and advertisers for the Journal of School Safety. She also handles NASRO memberships, including renewals and new memberships. If you have a question about marketing or about your membership, please call or e-mail Emily.

Grant Assistant, Mike Couey (mike.couey@nasro.orgMike tracks all grant information and maintains the office accounts receivable. He processes all registrations, including creating and e-mailing all training invoices, handling all methods of payment and distributing receipts, and enacting all cancellation or transfer requests. If you have any question about the status of your registration or payment, please contact Mike.

Training  Coordinator, Wodrian Adolphus (wodrian.adolphus@nasro.orgWodrian works closely with the Training Director to ensure that registration for training classes are processed and that all classes receive their required supplies. She also issues all course completion certificates, assists with the scheduling of courses, and processes Practitioner applications. If you have a question about a NASRO training, please give Wodrian a call or send her an e-mail .

Executive Assistant, Janet Hyatt (janet.hyatt@nasro.org) Janet is responsible for all finance and bookkeeping in the office. She works closely with our Chief Financial Advisor to make sure that all accounting procedures are followed. She also assists the Director of Operations with office operations and conference planning, and she receives and processes awards and elections documents. If you have a question about any of the above description, please contact Janet.

Training Director, Kerri Williamson (kerri.williamson@nasro.orgKerri works closely with the Executive Director, Host Agencies, and Instructors to ensure that training classes runs smoothly.  She is responsible for scheduling trainers for our annual conference and for securing writers for the Journal of School Safety. If you are interested in hosting a class, would like information about serving as a trainer at our conference, or are interested in writing for the Journal, Kerri is just a phone call or e-mail away.

Director of Operations, Mac Hardy (mac.hardy@nasro.org) Mac works closely with NASRO’s Executive Director, Mo Canady. Mac can assist you with any questions about the day-to-day operations of the NASRO office and information about school-based policing. Mac handles all NASRO partnerships and the logistics of all NASRO events, including the annual National School Safety Conference and the National School Safety Leaders’ Summit.

Chief Financial Advisor, Debra Stockhill, CPA. Debra prepares our monthly Financial Reports and works closely with the Board of Directors to create our Annual Budget and prepare for our annual Audit.

Please feel free to send us any of us an e-mail or call our office at 1-888-316-2776.