Member Services


NASRO Member Services is your resource for NASRO information. Our office is staffed by the following individuals, Monday through Friday, 7:30 am – 4:30 pm CST:

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Executive Director, Mo Canady (mo.canady@nasro.org)   Mo is responsible for overseeing all areas of NASRO and works very closely with the Board of Directors.  Mo represents NASRO on various committees to advocate for school-based policing.

Training Director, Kerri Williamson (kerri.williamson@nasro.orgKerri works closely with the Executive Director, Host Agencies, and Instructors to ensure that training classes runs smoothly.  She is responsible for scheduling trainers for our annual conference and for securing writers for the Journal of School Safety.

Director of Operations, Mac Hardy (mac.hardy@nasro.org) Mac can assist you with any questions about the day-to-day operations of the NASRO office and information about school-based policing. Mac handles all NASRO partnerships and the logistics of all NASRO events, including the annual National School Safety Conference and the National School Safety Leaders’ Summit.

STAFF

Executive Assistant, Janet Hyatt (janet.hyatt@nasro.org) Janet is responsible for all finance and bookkeeping in the office. She works closely with our Chief Financial Advisor to make sure that all accounting procedures are followed. She also assists the Director of Operations with office operations and conference planning, and she receives and processes awards and elections documents.

Training Coordinator, Wodrian Adolphus (wodrian.adolphus@nasro.orgWodrian works closely with the Training Director to ensure that registration for training classes are processed and that all classes receive their required supplies. She also issues all course completion certificates, assists with the scheduling of courses, and processes Practitioner applications.

Grant Assistant, Mike Couey (mike.couey@nasro.orgMike tracks all grant information and maintains the office accounts receivable. He processes all invoices and payments, distributes receipts, and processes training cancellation or transfer requests.

Administrative Assistant, Pam Walker (pam.walker@nasro.orgPam handles NASRO memberships, including renewals and new memberships.

Marketing Coordinator, Emily Tarr (emily.tarr@nasro.orgEmily secures and works with Conference and Summit exhibitors and advertisers for the Journal of School Safety.

Chief Financial Advisor, Debra Stockhill, CPA. Debra prepares our monthly Financial Reports and works closely with the Board of Directors to create our Annual Budget and prepare for our annual Audit.

Please feel free to send us any of us an e-mail or call our office at 1-888-316-2776.