Member Services


NASRO Member Services is your resource for NASRO information. Our office is staffed by the following individuals, Monday through Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm CST:

Administrative Assistant, Emily Tarr (emily.tarr@nasro.org) If you call the office, Emily is most likely the first person to answer. She handles NASRO memberships including invoicing, renewals, and new memberships. She is also responsible for creating and distributing the monthly newsletter and for processing Practitioner applications, Exhibitor applications, and advertising contracts for the Journal of School Safety. Please contact Emily with any questions you may have.

Grant Assistant, Mike Couey (mike.couey@nasro.org) Mike is responsible for tracking all grant information and maintains the office accounts receivable. He processes all registrations, including creating and mailing all invoices, handling all methods of payment and distributing receipts, and enacting all cancellation or transfer requests. If you have any question about the status of your registration or payment, please contact Mike.

Training  Coordinator, Wodrian Adolphus (wodrian.adolphus@nasro.orgWodrian works closely with the Training Director to ensure that registration for training classes are processed and that all classes receive their required supplies. She also issues all course completion certificates and assists with the scheduling of courses. If you have a question about a NASRO training, please give Wodrian a call or send her an e-mail .

Executive Assistant, Janet Hyatt (janet.hyatt@nasro.org) Janet is the office manager for NASRO and is responsible for all finance/bookkeeping in the office.  She works closely with our Chief Financial Advisor to make sure that all accounting procedures are followed.  She also assists the Director of Operations with office operations and conference planning and receives and processes awards and elections documents. Please call or e-mail Janet with any questions that you may have.

Training Director, Kerri Williamson (kerri.williamson@nasro.orgKerri works closely with the Executive Director, Host Agencies, and Instructors to ensure that training classes runs smoothly.  She is responsible for scheduling trainers for our annual conference and securing writers for the Journal of School Safety. If you are interested in hosting a class, would like information about serving as a trainer at our conference, or are interested in writing for the Journal, Kerri is just a phone call or e-mail away.

Director of Operations, Mac Hardy (mac.hardy@nasro.org) Mac works closely with NASRO’s Executive Director, Mo Canady. Mac can assist you with any questions about the day-to-day operations of the NASRO office. Mac handles all NASRO partnerships and the logistics of all NASRO events, including the annual National School Safety Conference and the National School Safety Leaders’ Summit. Please call or e-mail Mac with any questions that you may have.

Chief Financial Advisor, Debra Stockhill, CPA. Debra prepares our monthly Financial Reports and works closely with the Board of Directors to create our Annual Budget and prepare for our annual Audit.

Please feel free to send us any of us an e-mail or call our office at 1-888-316-2776.